Key Contacts

Image : TClarke Manufacturing Team, Stansted

Look up our key staff using their surnames in the table below.

Justin Backwell

Portishead
Divisional Director
justin.backwell@tclarke.co.uk
01275 338 723

Paul Barnes

Colchester
Director – Design and Build
paul.barnes@tclarke.co.uk
020 3693 1776

Geoff Barwise

North West (Manchester, Liverpool, Chorley)
Operations Director
geoff.barwise@tclarke.co.uk
01257 443 200

Kevin Bones

Peterborough
Managing Director
kevin.bones@tclarke.co.uk
01733 342 624

Steve Ceiley

Derby
Contracts Director – M&E
steve.ceiley@tclarke.co.uk
01332 332 177

Stuart Clarke

Birmingham
Operations Director
stuart.clarke@tclarke.co.uk
0121 393 4503

Mike Crowder

London – Head Office
Group Managing Director
mike.crowder@tclarke.co.uk
020 7997 7400

Richard Exell

Stansted Manufacturing Facility
Director
richard.exell@tclarke.co.uk
01279 730 997

Rob Faro

St Austell
Managing Director
rob.faro@tclarke.co.uk
01726 656 35

Philippe Fendler

Plymouth
Divisional Director
philippe.fendler@tclarke.co.uk
01752 969 040

Phil Giddings

Kimbolton
Operations Director
phil.giddings@tclarke.co.uk
01480 861 544

Gary Jackson

Scotland (Aberdeen, Falkirk and Dumfries)
Managing Director
scotland.info@tclarke.co.uk
01224 729 800

Andy Meadley

Leeds
Operations Director
andy.meadley@tclarke.co.uk
0113 258 6711

Barrie Nightingale

Sittingbourne
Director
barrie.nightingale@tclarke.co.uk
01795 427 181

Jim Stewart

Newcastle
Operations Director
jim.stewart@tclarke.co.uk
0191 261 2727

Gary Tidball

Climate Solutions
Divisional Director
gary.tidball@tclarke.co.uk
01752 969 040

James Ward

ETON Controls
Managing Director
james.ward@tclarke.co.uk
020 7997 7400